Grappe Gallery's concept

It is driven by the desire of Châteauneuvois actors to associate other pleasures with the famous wine offer of the Appellation, that the Grappe Galerie was born.

Located in the village of Châteauneuf-du-Pape since August 2019, it is in a beautiful, spacious and open space that the works of contemporary art are open to the public. Collectors, art lovers or curious neophytes, the Grappe Galerie invites you to discover its selection.

La Grappe Galerie is also developing an online shopping website. It will allow our customers to follow the evolution of the hangings and our news. Our team is committed to the development of the region's cultural and artistic offer .

Our team

At the base of the Grappe, there are its co-founders, Danièle and Stéphane, who reaffirm here their professional complicity and pool their skills at the service of this project.

Stéphane, Danièle, Noémie et les artistes de la galerie

Passionate about art, Danièle pays particular attention to human relations. Curious about new artistic encounters, she has refined her talents to identify the particularities and the assets of the artists with whom she wishes to work.

Stéphane has been in love with contemporary art for many years. His experience in the art sales field has developed his ability to recognize promising artists.

Noémie joined the parent team as a marketing and communication manager. His literary training and artistic culture bring a different perspective on the proposed selection.

The artistic selection

The first season of the Grappe Galerie is a scholarly and judicious balance between long-standing artists and the founders' favourites. But also emerging artists discovered at the sandstone of fairs and exhibitions.

Télécharger le dossier de presse ici

Share on your social networks :

Le concept Grappe Galerie

C’est portée par la volonté d’acteurs Châteauneuvois, d’associer d’autres plaisirs à l’offre viticole réputée de l’Appellation, qu’est née la Grappe Galerie.

Implantée au cœur du village depuis Août 2019, c’est dans un bel espace spacieux et ouvert que les œuvres d’art contemporain s’offrent aux regards des passants. Collectionneurs, férus d’art ou néophytes curieux, la Grappe Galerie vous invite à découvrir sa sélection.

La Grappe Galerie s’attache également à développer un site Internet d’achat en ligne. Il permettra à nos clients de suivre l’évolution des accrochages et nos actualités. Notre équipe est attachée au développement de l’offre culturelle et artistique de la région.

Notre équipe

A la base de la Grappe, il y a ses co-fondateurs, Danièle et Stéphane, qui réaffirment ici leur complicité professionnelle et mettent en commun leurs compétences au service de ce projet.

Stéphane, Danièle, Noémie et les artistes de la galerie

Passionnée d’art, Danièle accorde un soin particulier aux relations humaines. Curieuse de nouvelles rencontres artistiques, elle a ainsi affiné ses talents pour repérer les particularités et les atouts des artistes avec qui elle souhaite travailler.

Stéphane est épris d’art contemporain depuis de nombreuses années. Son expérience du milieu de la vente d’art a développé son acuité à reconnaître les artistes prometteurs.

Noémie a rejoint l’équipe souche en tant que chargée marketing et communication. Sa formation littéraire et sa culture artistique apporte un recul, un autre regard sur la sélection proposée.

La sélection artistique

La première saison de la Grappe Galerie est un savant et judicieux équilibre entre artistes appréciés de longue date et coups de cœur des fondateurs. Mais aussi artistes émergents découverts au grès des salons et expositions.

Télécharger le dossier de presse ici

Partager sur vos réseaux sociaux :